Our People

Executive Committee 2024

Derek McGeehan
Susan O’Neill
Ciaran McNally
Honorary Secretary
Sean Devilly
Honorary Treasurer
Frank Furlong
Senior Vice President
Donal O’Sullivan
Past President’s Representative
Stella Downes
Cricket Ireland Representative
Eoghan Delany
Captain of Open 1st XI
Emma Butler
Captain of Womens 1st XI
Hugo Whelan
Chair of the Cricket Committee
Conor Murphy
Youth Representative
Jack McGreal
Chair of the Marketing and Finance Committee

Coaching 2024

Rahul Dalal
Male Overseas Professional
Robyn Searle
Female Overseas Professional
Andrew Poynter
Senior Coach
Cillian McDonnell
Youth Cricket Coordinator

Other Key Members 2024

Chair of SelectionMichael LoweOpen 2nd XI captainDaire Vickers
Open 3rd XI captainNilanga PeirisOpen 4th XI captainMichael Lowe
Open 5th XI captainTanzeel ur RehmanOpen 7th XI captainBrian Gray
Womens 2nd XI captainMolly ButlerWomens 3rd XI captainLaura Erskine